#21 of 39 in the directory
ClutchPacks reviews: is it legit?
Digital packs of graded or authenticated sports, Pokémon and One Piece cards, with every pull recorded on Polygon and a public transparency page of average pull values.
Where you can rip
- Web(available)
- iOS(available)
- Android(not available)
CheckedBig Time Tech Ltd (Malta)· Pokémon, One Piece, Sports
ClutchPacks at a glance
Pros
- Public transparency page with on-chain average pull value per pack
- Pulls recorded on the Polygon blockchain
- 24-hour USDC payouts advertised
- Cards vaulted and insured at full market value
Cons
- Buyback % not stated in its terms
- No seed-verification procedure published
- USDC-only cash-out
- Operator named as Ltd on its site but AG on the App Store

Key facts
Buyback: Its terms say sell-back is a percentage of fair market value set by ClutchPacks (not stated); third parties report about 90%. Paid in USDC. 'Risk-free' promo packs pay 100% of price back when active.
ClutchPacks claims a provably-fair system. How to verify a result yourself
Payout
- ClutchPacks says
- Paid within 24 hours, in USDC
- Users report
- Several July 2026 Trustpilot reviews praise fast payouts (untimed); 3 reports of delayed or blocked withdrawals (Jul–Aug 2026)
Shipping
- ClutchPacks says
- Not stated
- Users report
- Praised as fast in 4 reviews (untimed); affiliate sites say 3 days to 2 weeks
What users say about ClutchPacks
Average 4.2/5 across 2 sources
Mostly positive but small. On Trustpilot (83% 5-star), reviewers praise fast payouts, graded-card quality and support, and ClutchPacks replies to most negative reviews. Some 5-star reviews cluster on single days. The few negative reviews on both Trustpilot and the App Store concern delayed or blocked withdrawals and fees on selling and withdrawing.
Common praise
- Fast payouts
- Graded-card quality
- Responsive support
Common complaints
- Delayed or blocked withdrawals (a few reports)
- Selling and withdrawal fees (1 report)
Ratings checked Sep 29, 2026 and linked above. Sources with fewer than 20 ratings, or ratings covering a whole company app, are shown but not averaged. Reviews are self-selected and can be skewed by incentives or in-app prompts. We summarize recurring themes and don't copy reviews.
Community reviews
What PackRipper readers say about ClutchPacks
Reviews left here by readers, checked by a moderator before they appear. The community score is separate from the PackRipper Score and from the Trustpilot and app-store ratings above.
Community score
—
Loading…
Our take on ClutchPacks
Overview
ClutchPacks stands out for its transparency page, which shows the on-chain average pull value for each pack. For example, its $25 Multisport pack shows an average of $24.98 across more than 62,000 pulls. Across packs, averages run roughly 95–104% of price, using ClutchPacks’ own valuations. Pulls are recorded on Polygon, though there’s no published seed-verification procedure. It advertises USDC payouts within 24 hours, and early reviews mostly agree.
How we scored it
- Fairness 4.0: on-chain records without a seed method (1.0), historical value distributions (1.5), published average values (1), stability default.
- Payouts 5.8: 24-hour USDC claim, mostly supported, with a few blocked-withdrawal reports, less a deduction for USDC-only cash-out.
- Value 7.5: buyback around 90% per third parties (half credit), published averages near 100% of price.
- Experience 5.0: web and a new iOS app; no responsible-play tools found (capped at 6).
- Support 6.0: replies to most negative reviews.
ClutchPacks FAQ
Is ClutchPacks legit?
ClutchPacks is operated by Big Time Tech Ltd (Malta). It claims a provably-fair system for its draws. Users rate it 4.2/5 on average across 2 review sources (69 ratings). The most common complaints are delayed or blocked withdrawals (a few reports) and selling and withdrawal fees (1 report). We don't label platforms "legit" or "scams". This page sets out the sourced evidence so you can decide.
Can you cash out on ClutchPacks?
Only in crypto. value comes out as cryptocurrency rather than a bank transfer. Its terms say sell-back is a percentage of fair market value set by ClutchPacks (not stated); third parties report about 90%. Paid in USDC. 'Risk-free' promo packs pay 100% of price back when active.
How long do ClutchPacks withdrawals take?
ClutchPacks states: paid within 24 hours, in USDC. What users report: several July 2026 Trustpilot reviews praise fast payouts (untimed); 3 reports of delayed or blocked withdrawals (Jul–Aug 2026).
How long does ClutchPacks shipping take?
What users report: praised as fast in 4 reviews (untimed); affiliate sites say 3 days to 2 weeks.
Where is ClutchPacks available?
We didn't find published regional restrictions beyond the usual sanctions and age limits. Check ClutchPacks's terms for your state or country before depositing.
Is ClutchPacks provably fair?
ClutchPacks claims a provably-fair (seed-commitment) system. A claim isn't the same as verification: you can check individual results yourself. How to verify a provably fair result.
Does ClutchPacks have a promo code?
PackRipper doesn't publish promo codes or referral offers. If ClutchPacks advertises a sign-up offer, check it on the official site and read the bonus terms before depositing.
Is ClutchPacks gambling?
ClutchPacks sells chance-based packs for real money. Many people, and some regulators, treat that as gambling-like, whatever the platform calls it. It's for adults only (18+), and the rules vary by location. Set a budget and use any limits the platform offers.
Sources (6) · last checked Sep 29, 2026
- ClutchPacks transparency page (average pull values) · accessed Sep 29, 2026
- ClutchPacks packs and prices · accessed Sep 29, 2026
- ClutchPacks terms of service · accessed Sep 29, 2026
- ClutchPacks homepage (vault, payouts) · accessed Sep 29, 2026
- Trustpilot: ClutchPacks · accessed Sep 29, 2026
- App Store: ClutchPacks · accessed Sep 29, 2026
Spot something out of date? Tell us.
Alternatives to ClutchPacks
Similar platforms covering the same games, closest in PackRipper Score first.
Solana-based gacha selling random graded-card NFTs you can redeem for the physical slab. Publishes verifiable on-chain randomness and per-machine odds; buyback is paid in USDC.
⚠ Gacha is reportedly geo-restricted, including the US, UK and China (per third-party reviews). Check eligibility before depositing.
App selling digital packs that reveal physical Pokémon, sports and One Piece cards or graded slabs, with up to 90% instant buyback, free vaulting and paid shipping.
Launched May 2026 with Pokémon, One Piece and sports packs from $0.10 and a 90% instant sell-back. Growing fast, but users report a serious shipping backlog.
⚠ Not available in Italy, Spain, Romania, Czechia, Lithuania, China and a list of sanctioned countries.
Sweepstakes-model mystery-box site with cases, battles and upgrades across TCG, sports, sneakers and luxury items. It openly states a 10% house edge on cases.
⚠ US: not available in Idaho, Michigan, Nevada or Washington (its terms also list Montana). Physical prizes ship to North America and the EU only.
Card marketplace, grading service and vault co-founded by Derek Jeter, selling 'Slab Packs' of vaulted graded sports, Pokémon and One Piece cards with a 90% buyback.
US-based site where you open digital boxes of real Pokémon, MTG, One Piece and sports cards using gems. Offers battles, user-made boxes and a card marketplace.




