Crypto
Pack opening sites that take crypto
Which sites let you deposit in crypto, which pay out in it, and on which chains. From each platform's own pages; third-party claims are marked. 18+, and only spend what you can afford to lose.
Take crypto
21
Crypto deposits
17
Crypto payouts
13
On-chain tracked
0
Sites that take crypto
Ranked by PackRipper Score. "Not stated" means the platform's pages don't document that rail.
| Platform | Score | Crypto deposits | Crypto payouts | Coins named | Buyback paid as | On-chain |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HypeDrop Cash-out is crypto-only (minimum 15 USD/EUR); gift-card top-ups also offered. | 6.2 | Yes | Yes | BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC, BCH, XRP, DAI, DOGE, TRX, ADA | 98% crypto | — |
![]() Courtyard Cards, Apple Pay and USDC on Polygon in; ACH, debit, PayPal, Venmo, Interac or USDC out. | 5.9 | Yes | Yes | USDC (Polygon) | 90% | — |
Phygitals Cards and cross-chain swaps also accepted; fiat payouts by US bank, UK Faster Payments or SEPA. | 5.7 | Yes | Yes | USDC (Solana), USDT (Solana), SOL | 85% | — |
![]() Boxed.gg Crypto deposits listed; withdrawal rails not documented. Some users report crypto withdrawals. | 4.8 | Yes | Not stated | — | 100% credit | — |
PackDraw Card deposits for US, Canada and Mexico per third parties. | 4.8 | Yes | Yes | BTC, ETH, USDC, USDT, LTC, SOL, TRX, XRP | 100% crypto | — |
![]() Cases.gg Crypto deposits via Fireblocks; Cases Cash redeemable for cash or crypto. | 4.7 | Yes | Yes | — | 100% | — |
![]() LETSGO Card or crypto deposits; payouts by PayPal, Venmo, debit or bank transfer. | 4.3 | Yes | No | — | 90% | — |
![]() RillaBox Coins not named on its pages; crypto withdrawals reported by third parties. | 4.3 | Yes | Yes | — | — | — |
ClutchPacks Cards and wallets also accepted per third parties; pulls are minted on Polygon. | 4.0 | Yes | Yes | USDC (Polygon) | — | — |
Collector Crypt Solana wallet required; USDC on-chain withdrawals. | 4.0 | Yes | Yes | USDC (Solana), CARDS | 85% crypto | — |
![]() Jemlit Crypto accepted for deposits; credits cannot be cashed out. | 4.0 | Yes | No | — | 100% credit | — |
![]() LastPack Deposits by card, Swapped or any-chain crypto; USDC on Solana out ($10 minimum, $10k per week). | 4.0 | Yes | Yes | USDC (Solana) | 100% crypto | — |
![]() MNSTR Card deposits via a third party; withdrawal rails not documented. | 3.9 | Yes | Not stated | USDm (MegaETH) | 95% crypto | — |
Rip.fun Runs on the Base blockchain; deposit and payout rails not documented on the pages we read. | 3.9 | Not stated | Not stated | — | 85% crypto | — |
![]() Tilt Rips Terms mention withdrawals in "multiple cryptocurrencies"; deposit methods not documented on the pages we read. | 3.7 | Not stated | Yes | — | 90% | — |
Pullbox Crypto among the deposit options; only physical items can be withdrawn. | 3.4 | Yes | No | — | — | — |
GEMINT USDT-based balance; withdrawals in "digital assets" with tax forms required. | 3.2 | Not stated | Yes | USDT | — | — |
LuxDrop Cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay and gift cards also accepted; crypto cash-out with a $100 minimum per third parties. | 3.0 | Yes | Yes | BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL | — | — |
![]() OpenThatPack Card or crypto deposits; site credits have no cash value. | 3.0 | Yes | No | — | — | — |
Krush.gg Cash-out in "20+ coins"; deposit methods not found on its pages. | 2.8 | Not stated | Yes | — | — | — |
![]() Packs.com Crypto accepted for deposits; no cash or crypto withdrawals (cards ship instead). | 2.7 | Yes | No | — | 100% credit | — |
◎ observed on chain, lower bound. See on-chain volume and how we count.
Card and bank only
These document cards, Apple or Google Pay, PayPal, ACH or bank payouts and no crypto rail.
CrownCards5.2
Stadium Vault5.2
MintPull4.9
Arena Club4.8- GameStop Power Packs4.5
DOPA!4.4
Packz4.4
IcyBox4.1
ripz.gg3.5- PICKEM Ripping Packs3.1
- Topps Instant Packs2.9
Rails not documented
Their pages don't say how you pay in or out. Check before depositing.
Questions
Which pack opening sites accept crypto?
17 of the 39 sites in the directory say they take crypto deposits on their own pages, and 13 pay out in crypto. The table above lists each one with the coins it names. Sites marked "not stated" don't document their rails on the pages we read.
Is a crypto buyback worse than cash?
Not by itself, but check two things: whether you can withdraw it (some sites pay buybacks only as site credit) and the minimum cash-out, which can be $100 on mystery-box sites. The PackRipper Score treats a withdrawable crypto buyback the same as cash and a credit-only buyback lower.
What does the on-chain column mean?
For some crypto-native platforms we watch publicly attributed wallets on the blockchain and show observed deposits and withdrawals on the listing. It is a lower bound from the wallets we could attribute, never audited, and never part of a score.
Pack opening is chance-based spending with real money, for adults (18+). Crypto deposits are usually final once sent. See how we score and where each site is available.










